Top 5 People To Be Avoided On Flights

1- The Chatter. Okay sure, being friendly is nice…but do I need to hear about your health issues and every stamp on your passport? No, not really—so respect the headphones, please.

2- The Snorer. This habit is barely, barely, tolerable in someone you love/are married to/have children with/plan on nursing through old age. When it comes from a stranger, all bets are off…and I’ve got sharp elbows.

3- The Eater. Munch, munch, rustle, rustle, slurp, slurp, crunch, crunch…annoyed yet??

4- The Baby. There is nothing like the terror of seeing a small child approach you on a flight. It’s like The Hunger Games…please, please don’t choose me!!!!!

5- The Mover. You know the guy…needs to get something from the overhead baggage, has to stretch his legs, must go to the restroom for the 90183th time. Sure dude…crawl over me again…it’s not awkward at all!!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Top 5 People To Be Avoided On Flights

  1. marysmischief says:

    I, too, avoid all these folks, except the baby. But the rustly eater is the one I have to keep my cool with, lest the TSA detect my propensity for in-flight RAGE!!!

  2. hbopblack says:

    Would that be the Sicilian temper I’ve heard so much about??

Leave a Reply

