Top 5 Things That Make Me Roll My Eyes

1- When people spell normal names in stupid ways (e.g. Ashleigh, Meaghan, Madelyn, etc). All I can think of is Honey Boo Boo’s mom saying, “My fifth child is gonna be a STAR…I’m gonna name her somethin’  DIFF’RENT.”

2- When anyone begins a sentence with, “I’m the kind of person that…”

3- When a healthy young man rushes for a seat on the subway. God forbid you let the girl in 6 inch heels take a seat.

4- Almost any selfie. We all know you took at least 15 photos and spent a 1/2 hour choosing the shot/filter.

5- When restaurants won’t sit you until your entire party arrives. Um I’m sorry, that one other guest is not going to require you to rearrange the tables…so can I please just sit down?

2 thoughts on “Top 5 Things That Make Me Roll My Eyes

  1. heatherdani says:

    Hahahaha I love selfies and have read your hatred of them many times. So everytime I take one I think. ..”I wonder if Hayley is going to hate me more for this?”

    • hbopblack says:

      Haha, I could NEVER hate you old friend..so hating you “more” simply isn’t an option! Snap away 😉

Leave a Reply

