Top 5 Reasons I Watch Bravo

1- It’s my one chance to feel like the snarky, sassy, and mouthy gay male I know I was supposed to be in real life.

2- I keep waiting for Rachel Zoe to dump her husband…okay, okay I know that’s mean. Maybe if he would just lose those cheeseball necklaces?

3- I love catching inside dirt on LeAnn Rimes from Brandi Glanville.

4- The clothes…I just can’t handle it.

5- Life isn’t all diamonds and rosé…but it should be!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

